---
title: Do I still need to do something else if I delete mediteo premium from my device?
description: "Simply uninstalling mediteo premium does not end your subscription on Apple or Google. Your subscription will still be linked to your Apple ID or Google Account. **You have to cancel separately!** (see[How can I subscribe/manage/cancel the subscription to mediteo premium?](https://www.mediteo.com/en/?post_type=docs&p=256919))."
url: "https://www.mediteo.com/en/faq/do-i-still-need-to-do-something-else-if-i-delete-mediteo-premium-from-my-device/"
updated: "2025-05-29"
category: iOS/Android / Subscriptions
---

# Do I still need to do something else if I delete mediteo premium from my device?

Simply uninstalling mediteo premium does not end your subscription on Apple or Google. Your subscription will still be linked to your Apple ID or Google Account. **You have to cancel separately!** (see[How can I subscribe/manage/cancel the subscription to mediteo premium?](https://www.mediteo.com/en/?post_type=docs&p=256919)).
